2016 League      Champs         

 

Gary - Argonauts   

2010 Strat-O-Matic Baseball

League Contact Information

Name                        Home                     Work                     Cell                             E-Mail

Isaac Bondurant                                  314-392-2233      314-556-9781          bonduranti@mobap.edu

Eric Schertz        314-392-2263           314-392-2300        314-324-4391        schertz@mobap.edu

 

Rob Cornwell                                     314-744-5322        636-358-6048        cornwell@mobap.edu

 

Tom Spurr            423-847-0517           423-826-1717        423-432-4060        thomas.spurr@wna.biz

 

Gary Dierks           636-282-4083          314-822-7800        636-541-1659          gary.dierks@anchorpac.com              Ext 2119                                                            

                                                                   

Guy Danhoff       636-294-0074           314-744-5352       314-243-5487

guy@guydanhoff.com

danhoffg@mobap.edu

 

Ron Sparks                                                                                   636-634-5051        rsparks999@hotmail.com

 

Bryson Vanscoy   417-443-6133                                     417-459-6238

spokaneowls13@live.com

 

 

FORMER MEMBERS

Steve Solstad        636-527-5618        636-227-2482        314-283-5411          ssolstad@ballwinbaptist.com                       Ext 15

 

Matt Cornwell     314-921-3730                                                                  stlheels@aol.com

 

Curt Ballard                                                                  314-503-3615

 

Brad Andrews                                    314-744-5365       314-974-6680

andrews.bradleyd@gmail.com                        

andrewsb@mobap.edu

 

Mike Dickinson                                  314-832-2050       314-315-7699          funkyfanfare@hotmail.com

 

© StL Strato Group
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management